Murphy & Spagnuolo, P.C. 
2123 University Park Drive Ste 130
Okemos, Michigan 48864
517-351-2020 (Local)
517-351-4420 (Fax)
thefirm@mbspclaw.com


We are happy to communicate with you by email, thefirm@mbspclaw.combut contacting us in this fashion does not create an attorney/client relationship between you and the firm. The formation of an attorney/client relationship requires a consideration of multiple factors, including possible conflicts of interest. Please do not convey to us any information that you regard as confidential until a formal attorney/client relationship has been established. Any information you convey to us prior to establishing an attorney/client relationship may not be privileged or confidential.


Contact Our Attorneys

Alphonsus C. Murphy, amurphy@mbspclaw.com
Vincent P. Spagnuolo, vspagnuolo@mbspclaw.com
Gary L. Bender, gbender@mbspclaw.com
Richard A. Cascarilla, rcascarilla@mbspclaw.com
Lindsay N. Dangl, ldangl@mbspclaw.com
David M. Klevorn, dklevorn@mbspclaw.com